MPS Student Organization

Prasanth Kurup
MPS2 Organization President | MPS Ambassador

Email: prasanth.kurup6770@cnsu.edu

Tiffany Wong
MPS1 Organization President | MPS Ambassador

Email: tiffany.wong7496@cnsu.edu

Mary Jabari
MPS Organization Chair of Finance | MPS Ambassador

Email: mary.jabari6725@cnsu.edu

Milo Aviles
MPS Organization Chair of Finance | MPS Ambassador

Email: milo.aviles7746@cnsu.edu

Jonathan Clement
MPS Organization Secretary | MPS Ambassador

Email: jonathan.clement7485@cnsu.edu

Beeta Boushehri
MPS Organization Chair of Outreach | MPS Ambassador

Email: beeta.boushehri7804@cnsu.edu

CNSU SACNAS Chapter
Natali Chavez
CNSU SACNAS President

Email: natali.chavez6766@cnsu.edu

Shayla Moore
CNSU SACNAS Vice President

Email: shayla.moore6753@cnsu.edu

Mary Jabari
CNSU SACNAS Treasurer

Email: mary.jabari6725@cnsu.edu

Hannah Neiger
CNSU SACNAS Secretary

Email: hannah.neiger6774@cnsu.edu

Victoria Giang
CNSU SACNAS Event Coordinator

Email: victoria.giang6808@cnsu.edu